



Nevta - Mahapura Road, Jaipur - 302029, Rajasthan, India

Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan
Approved under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956
A Christian Minority Jesuit Institution

Ref: SXCJ/ACAD/SC/2023-24/ **558** 29 August 2023

Students' Council 2023-24 Office Bearers		
2.	Vice President	Harshvardhan Sharma
3.	Vice President	Prapti Jain
4.	General Secretary	Mansi Panwar
5.	General Secretary	Tribhuwan Singh Rathore
6.	General Secretary	Varnika Khandelwal
7.	General Secretary	Tisha Jain
8.	General Secretary	Kriti Khandelwal (Co-optive)
9.	Creative Secretary	Reyansh Agarwal
10.	Cultural Secretary	Bhavesh Gurnani
11.	Cultural Secretary	Khushi Gyanani (Co-optive)
12.	Discipline Secretary	Aakash Tyagi
13.	Discipline Secretary	Aakanksha Rathore (Co-optive)
14.	Editorial Secretary	Aanya Sharma
15.	Editorial Secretary	Sanya Singh
16.	Technical Secretary	Khyati Kapoor
17.	Technical Secretary	Riddhi Bhatia
18.	Resource Secretary	Yash Vijay
19.	Resource Secretary	Mansi Bhandari
20.	Sports Secretary	Parthsarthi Pokra (Co-optive)
21.	Sports Secretary	Saniya Pareek
22.	Joint Secretary	Chirag Harchandani
23.	Joint Secretary	Dashmeet Kaur
24.	Joint Secretary	Diksha Bhambhani
25.	Joint Secretary	Gauri Choudhary
26.	Joint Secretary	Kanishka Saini
27.	Joint Secretary	Sharon J Selvan
28.	Joint Secretary	Tanvesh Kumawat

Congratulations to all the Office Bearers!

Principal St. Xavier's College, Jaipur Nevta-Mahapura Road, Jaipur