

Ref: SXCJ/ACAD/AICUF/2023-24/1450

20 November 2023

Student Office Bearers for AICUF Council 2023

This is to inform you all that the following students have been selected for the AICUF Core Council for the academic session 2023-24.

S. No.	Post	Student Name	Class
1	President	Reyansh Agarwal Sanya Singh	BBA III BA Pol Sc III
2	Vice- President	Vanya Gupta Prerna Baid	BBA II BA Pol Sc II
3	General Secretary	Akhil Samuel Karan Jangid	BCA III BA Pol Sc III
4	Joint Secretary	Gurpreet Kaur Tanvesh Kumawat	BBA II B.Com II
5	Cultural Secretary	Devanshi Chug Lesley Elsa Mathew	BBA II BBA I
6	Technical Secretary	Karan Sachdeva Ayushi Upadhyay	BCA II BBA II
7	Women Commission Coordinator	Nayna Bhati Pranjal Saini	BA Pol Sc II BA Eng II
8	Treasurer	Bibin Saji Alen Benny	B.Com III BBA III
9	Social media Handle	Ashna Jain	BA English II

AICUF COUNCIL- 2023-24

Principal St. Xavier's College, Jaipur Nevta-Mahapura Road, Jaipur

Ref: SXCJ/ACAD/AICUF/2023-24/1451-1455

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Vice-principal, St Xavier's College Jaipur
- 2. Coordinator, AICUF, St Xavier's College Jaipur
- 3. Heads of all the Departments, St Xavier's College Jaipur
- 4. Website Coordinator, St Xavier's College Jaipur
- 5. Principal Office, St Xavier's College Jaipur