





2.4.1 Percentage of Full-time Teachers against Sanctioned Posts during the **Last Five Years**

2.4.1.1 Details of Full-Time Teachers Appointed during the Last Five Years:

Number of Full-time Teachers Appointed Department Wise for the Academic Year 2022-23			
S. No.	Name of the Department	Number of Full-time Teachers Appointed	
1.	Department of Commerce	6	
2.	Department of Business Administration	14	
3.	Department of Economics 5		
4.	Department of Computer Science	8	
5.	Department of Political Science	4	
6.	Department of Psychology	3	
7.	Department of English	6	
8.	Department of Science	6	
9.	Department of Arts	5	
10.	Department of Hindi	1	
	Total	58	

St. Xavier's College, Jaipur Nevta-Mahapura Road, Jaipur







St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004



Details of Full-Time Teachers

Academic Year 2022-23

S.No.	Name of the Full-time Teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Prof. S. Xavier	Professor & Principal	Science
2	Dr. Mahua M. Bose	Asst. Professor	Commerce
3	Dr. Dharmveer Yadav	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
4	Dr. Ranjit Kaur	Asst. Professor	English
5	Dr. Nitasha Khatri	Asst. Professor	Commerce
6	Dr. Shikha Bakshi	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
7	Mr. Yashwardhan Singh	Asst. Professor	Economics
8	Dr. Arpita Banerjee	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
9	Dr. Vaishali Singh	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
10	Dr. Ekta	Asst. Professor	Commerce
11	Dr. Salim Khan	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
12	Dr. Ankita Rathore	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
13	Ms. Anjali Pareek	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
14	Dr. Leena Sharma	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
15	Ms. Keren Lois Daniel	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
16	Ms. Akansha Arora	Asst. Professor	Commerce
17	Ms. Poorvi Medatwal	Asst. Professor	Economics





St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMELAct, 2004



18	Dr. Atiqa Kelsy	Asst. Professor	English
19	Dr. Meeta Sharma	Asst. Professor	Political Science
20	Dr. Madhu Sharma	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
21	Dr. Rama Hirawat	Asst. Professor	English
22	Ms. Pushpanjali Saini	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
23	Ms. Neetu Sharma	Asst. Professor	Commerce
24	Ms. Sunita Choudhary	Asst. Professor	Economics
25	Dr. Happy Agrawal	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
26	Ms. Nupur Chauhan	Asst. Professor	Psychology
27	Dr. Raymond Cherubin	Assistant Professor & Vice Principal	Hindi
28	Dr. Shruti Rawal	Asst. Professor	English
29	Dr Manisha Sharma	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
30	Ms. Rose Martin	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
31	Dr Renu Jadon	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
32	Dr Gurneet Kaur Suri	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
33	Dr. Pradeep Soni	Asst. Professor	Commerce
34	Dr. Akansha Johar	Asst. Professor	English
35	Dr Aparna Dixit	Asst. Professor	Science (Zoology)
36	Dr Denny Shaji	Asst. Professor	Political Science
37	Ms. Mrinalini Faujdar	Asst. Professor	Arts (Public Administration)



St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004



38	Dr. Arokya Swamy	Assistant Professor & Manager	Arts (Sociology)
39	Dr. Ligimol Louis	Asst. Professor	Science (Chemistry)
40	Ms. Ruhi Sinha	Asst. Professor	Psychology
41	Mr. Praveen Lakhera	Asst. Professor	Arts (History)
42	Dr. M. Amaldass	Asst. Professor	Economics
43	Dr. Shiv Pratap Choudhary	Asst. Professor	Science (Botany)
44	Dr. Mamta Pareek	Asst. Professor	Political Science
45	Mr. Rohan Thomas Cherian	Asst. Professor	English
46	Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra	Asst. Professor	Science (Physics)
47	Dr. Nelson D'Silva	Associate Professor	Business Administration
48	Dr. Mahak Bhatia	Asst. Professor	Science (Mathematics)
49	Dr. Sushil K Rohiwal	Asst. Professor	Psychology
50	Ms. Aneesha Jain	Asst. Professor	Economics
51	Ms. Ritu Sisodia	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
52	Mr. Surendra Singh Chauhan	Asst. Professor	Political Science
53	Fr. Pradeep Indwar	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
54	Ms. Swati Jain	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
55	Ms. Kiran Kumari Jaisrawat	Asst. Professor	Business Administration (Centre for Employability)



St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(t) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004



56	Ms. Akshita Choudhary	Asst. Professor	Business Administration (Centre for Employability)
57	Fr. Joshy Kuruvilla	Asst. Professor	Arts (Sociology)
58	Mr. Narendra	Asst. Professor	Arts (Sociology)

St. Xavier's College, Jaipur Nevta-Mahapura Road, Jaipur

