



Number of Full-time Teachers Appointed Department Wise for the Academic Year 2021-22

S. No.	Name of the Department	Number of Full-time Teachers Appointed			
1.	Department of Commerce	6			
2.	Department of Business Administration	10			
3.	Department of Economics	5			
4.	Department of Computer Science	6			
5.	Department of Political Science	4			
6.	Department of Psychology	2			
7.	Department of English	6			
8.	Department of Science	5			
9.	Department of Arts	3			
10.	Department of Hindi	1			
***************************************	Total	48			











Details of Full-Time Teachers

Academic Year 2021-22

S.No.	Name of the Full-time Teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr. Mahua M. Bose	Asst. Professor	Commerce
2	Dr. Dharmveer Yadav	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
3	Dr. Ranjit Kaur	Asst. Professor	English
4	Dr. Nitasha Khatri	Asst. Professor	Commerce
5	Dr. Shikha Bakshi	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
6	Mr. Yashwardhan Singh	Asst. Professor	Economics
7	Dr. Arpita Banerjee	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
8	Dr. Vaishali Singh	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
9	Dr. Ekta	Asst. Professor	Commerce
10	Dr. Salim Khan	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
11	Dr. Ankita Rathore	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
12	Ms. Anjali Pareek	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
13	Dr. Leena Sharma	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
14	Ms. Keren Lois Daniel	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
15	Ms. Akansha Arora	Asst. Professor	Commerce
16	Ms. Poorvi Medatwal	Asst. Professor	Economics
17	Dr. Atiqa Kelsy	Asst. Professor	English





Principal



St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004

18	Dr. Meeta Sharma	Asst. Professor	Political Science
19	Dr. Madhu Sharma	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
20	Dr. Rama Hirawat	Asst. Professor	English
21	Ms. Pushpanjali Saini	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
22	Ms. Neetu Sharma	Asst. Professor	Commerce
23	Ms. Sunita Choudhary	Asst. Professor	Economics
24	Dr. Happy Agrawal	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
25	Ms. Maharshi Sharma	Asst. Professor	Economics
26	Dr. Preeti Sharma	Asst. Professor	Political Science
27	Ms. Nupur Chauhan	Asst. Professor	Psychology
28	Dr. A Rex Angelo	Professor & Principal	English
29	Dr. Raymond Cherubin	Assistant Professor & Vice Principal	Hindi
30	Ms. Shiromi Chaturvedi	Asst. Professor	Psychology
31	Dr. Boola Choudhary	Asst. Professor	Economics
32	Dr. Shruti Rawal	Asst. Professor	English
33	Ms. Isha Mani	Asst. Professor	Science (Physics)
34	Dr. Neelu Sharma	Asst. Professor	Science (Botany)
35	Ms. Sonali Thakur	Asst. Professor	Science (Mathematics)
36	Dr Manisha Sharma	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
37	Ms. Rose Martin	Asst. Professor	Business Administration



St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004



			
38	Dr Renu Jadon	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
39	Dr Gurneet Kaur Suri	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
40	Dr. Pradeep Soni	Asst. Professor	Commerce
41	Dr. Akansha Johar	Asst. Professor	English
42	Dr Aparna Dixit	Asst. Professor	Science (Zoology)
43	Dr Denny Shaji	Asst. Professor	Political Science
44	Ms. Mrinalini Faujdar	Asst. Professor	Arts (Public Administration)
45	Dr. Arokya Swamy	Assistant Professor & Manager	Arts (Sociology)
46	Dr. Ligimol Louis	Asst. Professor	Science (Chemistry)
47	Dr. Gaurika Chugh	Asst. Professor	Political Science
48	Dr. Saloni Singhania	Asst. Professor	Arts (Sociology)

Principal St. Xavier's College, Jaipur Nevta-Mahapura Road, Jaipur

9