



Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(t) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004

Number of Full-time Teachers Appointed Department Wise for the Academic Year 2018-19

S. No.	Name of the Department	Number of Full-time Teachers Appointed
1.	Department of Commerce	5
2.	Department of Business Administration	5
3.	Department of Economics	4
4.	Department of Computer Science	6
5.	Department of Political Science	2
6.	Department of English	5
	Total	27



16



St. Xavier's College Jaipur Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004





Details of Full-Time Teachers

Academic Year 2018-19

Name of the Full-time Teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
Dr. Mahua M. Bose	Asst. Professor	Commerce
Dr. Dharmveer Yadav	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
Dr. Sapna Newar	Asst. Professor	Economics
Dr. Ranjit Kaur	Asst. Professor	English
Dr. Nitasha Khatri	Asst. Professor	Commerce
Dr. Shikha Bakshi	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
Mr. Yashwardhan Singh	Asst. Professor	Economics
Dr. Arpita Banerjee	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
Dr. Vaishali Singh	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
Dr. Ekta	Asst. Professor	Commerce
Dr. Salim Khan	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
Dr. Ankita Rathore	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
Ms. Anjali Pareek	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
Mr. Sagar Goyal	Asst. Professor	Commerce
Ms. Ruchi Sharma	Asst. Professor	English
Dr. Leena Sharma	Asst. Professor	Business Administration
Ms. Keren Lois Daniel	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
	Teacher Dr. Mahua M. Bose Dr. Dharmveer Yadav Dr. Sapna Newar Dr. Ranjit Kaur Dr. Nitasha Khatri Dr. Shikha Bakshi Mr. Yashwardhan Singh Dr. Arpita Banerjee Dr. Vaishali Singh Dr. Ekta Dr. Salim Khan Dr. Ankita Rathore Ms. Anjali Pareek Mr. Sagar Goyal Ms. Ruchi Sharma Dr. Leena Sharma	Teacher Dr. Mahua M. Bose Asst. Professor Dr. Dharmveer Yadav Asst. Professor Dr. Sapna Newar Asst. Professor Dr. Ranjit Kaur Asst. Professor Dr. Nitasha Khatri Asst. Professor Dr. Shikha Bakshi Asst. Professor Mr. Yashwardhan Singh Asst. Professor Dr. Arpita Banerjee Asst. Professor Dr. Vaishali Singh Asst. Professor Dr. Ekta Asst. Professor Dr. Salim Khan Asst. Professor Dr. Ankita Rathore Asst. Professor Ms. Anjali Pareek Asst. Professor Mr. Sagar Goyal Asst. Professor Ms. Ruchi Sharma Asst. Professor Dr. Leena Sharma Asst. Professor





Affiliated to the University of Rajastham Approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act, 2004

18	Ms. Akansha Arora	Asst. Professor	Commerce
19	Ms. Poorvi Medatwal	Asst. Professor	Economics
20	Dr. Sheila Rai	Professor & Principal	Political Science
21	Dr. Priyanka Mishra	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
22	Dr. Sarita Pareek	Asst. Professor	English
23	Dr. Atiqa Kelsy	Asst. Professor	English
24	Dr. Meeta Sharma	Asst. Professor	Political Science
25	Ms. Gatha Kumar	Asst. Professor	Economics
26	Dr. Madhu Sharma	Asst. Professor	Computer Science
27	Dr. Rama Hirawat	Asst. Professor	English

St. Xavier's College, Jaipur Nevta-Mahapura Road, Jaipur



18