

ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE JAIPUR

Nevta - Mahapura Road, Jaipur - 302029, Rajasthan, India Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan Approved under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956 A Christian Minority Jesuit Institution

Ref: SXCJ/ACAD/SC/2024-25/0547 3 September 2024

Students' Council 2024-25 Office Bearers		
2.	Vice President	Kanishka Saini
3.	Vice President	Kumari Saya
4.	General Secretary	Tanvesh Kumawat
5.	General Secretary	Vanya Gupta
6.	General Secretary	Vanshika Sharma
7.	General Secretary	Diksha Bhambhani
8.	General Secretary	Sharon John Selvan (Co-optive)
9.	Creative Secretary	Parul Choudhary
10.	Cultural Secretary	Rimjhim Agarwal
11.	Cultural Secretary	Aashi Chaurasia
12.	Discipline Secretary	Naman Saboo
13.	Discipline Secretary	Vrinda Chaturvedi
14.	Editorial Secretary	Gauri Chaturvedi
15.	Editorial Secretary	Eshita Jayadevan (Co-optive)
16.	Technical Secretary	Shreya Sharma (Co-optive)
17.	Technical Secretary	Koustubh Maheshwari (Co-optive)
18.	Resource Secretary	Nikhil Sharma
19.	Resource Secretary	Mohd. Yasir Qureshi
20.	Sports Secretary	Simran Shekhawat (Co-optive)
21.	Sports Secretary	Naman Mishra (Co-optive)
22.	Joint Secretary (Sports)	Anima Kerketta (Co-optive)
23.	Joint Secretary	Ronak Soni
24.	Joint Secretary	Subraanshu Pratap Singh
25.	Joint Secretary	Sharvi Saxena
26.	Joint Secretary	Manya Premani
27.	Joint Secretary	Alvin Varghese
28.	Joint Secretary	Lyric G. Mathew
29.	Joint Secretary	Shreeja Seth
30.	Joint Secretary	Madhav Khandelwal
31.	Joint Secretary	Pranati Shaktawat
32.	Joint Secretary	Ayushi

Congratulations to all the Office Bearers!

Acting Principal